Sécurité et la Fiabilité

Billbooks est l'un des plus conviviales applications de facturation en ligne qui est conçu avec la sécurité des informations et la fiabilité à l'esprit. Billbooks suit une approche centrée sur le client et s'efforce d'offrir l'expérience ultime avec «compromis zéro» en matière de sécurité.

SSL SSL

Les Informations transférées entre les navigateurs et les serveurs Billbook sont protégées contre toute intrusion externe à l'aide d'une technique de cryptage 256-bit SSL. Le symbole du verrou indique que vous êtes en train de communiquer avec le site authentique de Billbooks et non son imitateur.

Protecting Sensitive Data Protéger les Données Confidentielles

La protection des données confidentielles Les activités bancaires liées à des informations sensibles telles que les détails de compte, de carte de crédit sont conservées cryptées aux serveurs des caisses enregistreuses d'entrée de haute sécurité de paiement en ligne. Ces informations ne sont jamais stockées sur le serveur Billbooks.

Physical Security Sécurité physique

AWS est l'un des meilleurs fournisseurs de solutions dans la construction et la gestion de centres de données à grande échelle. Billbooks a des serveurs spécialisés pour protéger contre les menaces à la sécurité physique, telles que les tremblements de terre et autres catastrophes naturelles.

Data Security and Accessibility Données de Sécurité et d'Accessibilité

La sécurité totale des données est assurée par la mise en œuvre de puissants algorithmes cryptographiques comme les normes AES (Advanced Encryption) et bien d'autres. Les informations utilisateur restent aussi cachées au réseau du personnel Billbooks.

Vulnerability Scanning Analyse de vulnérabilité

Nos haut de gamme de fournisseurs de données de sécurité examinent la vulnérabilité des serveurs Billbook aux attaques. Ces explorations vérifient la vulnérabilité au serveur et Internet.

Backups Sauvegardes

Billbooks est dépourvue de pannes de données en raison de la répartition des données sur plusieurs serveurs qui empêchent la perte de données en cas de défaillance d'un seul serveur.

Intrusion Detection Intrusion Detection

Le service Web Amazon (AWS) capture tout comportement suspect sur ??le serveur Billbooks avec leurs systèmes excellents détection d'intrusion (IDS). Notre système de gestion et AWS travaillent ensemble pour fournir des solutions de sécurité surveillées.

Firewalls Firewalls

Billbooks et les données associées sont protégés par des firewalls à haute résistance.

Security & Reliability

Billbooks is one of the most user-friendly online billing applications which is designed with information security and reliability in mind. Billbooks follows a customer centric approach and strives to deliver the ultimate experience with 'Zero Compromise' on security.

SSL
SSL

Information transferred between browsers and Billbooks servers is protected from external intrusion with the help of a 256-bit SSL encryption technique. The lock symbol indicates that you are actually communicating with the authentic site of Billbooks and not its impersonator.

Physical Security
Physical Security

AWS is one of the finest solution providers in building and managing large scale data centres. Dedicated Billbooks servers are protected from physical security threats such as earthquakes and other natural calamities as well.

Protecting Sensitive Data
Protecting Sensitive Data

Banking related sensitive information like account details, credit card details stays encrypted on the highly secured '2checkout' online payment gateway servers. Such information is NOT stored on the Billbooks server at any point of time.

Data Security and Accessibility
Data Security & Accessibility

Total data security is ensured with the implementation of powerful cryptographic algorithms like Advanced Encryption Standards (AES) and many others. The user information stays concealed from the Billbooks staff network as well.

Vulnerability Scanning
Vulnerability Scanning

Our high-end data security providers scan Billbooks servers for vulnerabilities to attacks. These scans check for vulnerability at the server and internet level as well.

Intrusion Detection
Intrusion Detection

The Amazon Web Services (AWS) capture any suspicious behavior on the Billbooks server with its superior Intrusion Detection Systems (IDS). Our system administration and AWS works in co-ordination to provide monitored security solutions.

Backups
Backups

Billbooks is devoid of data failures owing to the distribution of data across multiple servers which prevent data loss in case of single server failures.

Firewalls
Firewalls

Billbooks and its associated data, sit safely behind highly resistant firewalls.